9:30 am - 10:30 am

Inaugural Session

Vigyan Bhavan (Plenary Hall)

Welcome Address -
- Dr. Dhanpat Ram Agarwal, Founding Director, ITAG Business Solutions Ltd., India

Chief Guest -
- Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman, Hon'ble Union Minister for Finance and Corporate Affairs, Govt. of India

Distinguished Guests -
- Hon’ble Justice Prathiba M. Singh, Judge, Delhi High Court
- Dr. R. S. Sodhi, Managing Director, Amul(Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd.), India
- Mr. Mahendra Kumar Agarwal, CEO GATI Ltd., India
- Mr. Hari Subramaniam, Managing Partner, Subramaniam & Associates, India
- Mr. Chid Iyer, Partner, Sughrue Mion
- Mr. Pravin Anand, Managing Partner, Anand and Anand, India
- Dr. M. Lakshmikumaran, Director - IPR, Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan attorneys
- Dr. Sourabh Khemani, Director, L. S. Davar & Co., India
- Mr. Hemant Singh, Managing Partner, INTTL Advocare, India
- Dr. Stefan Schohe, Partner, Boehmert & Boehmert, Germany

Chid Iyer Dhanpat Ram Agarwal Hari Subramaniam Hemant Singh M. Lakshmikumaran Mahendra Kumar Agarwal Mohan Dewan Pravin Anand R. S. Sodhi Sourabh Khemani Stefan Schohe Surinderjeet Singh Ahluwalia